Mt. Morris Library

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:

Stephanie Gehrig, President

Joanne Privitera, Vice-President

William Gall, Secretary

Jon LaDelfa, Treasurer

Gary Moore

Chuck DiPasquale

Colleen Proctor

  • Hours

    Monday 2:00-5:00pm
    Tuesday : 9am-Noon; 2-8pm
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: 2-8pm
    Friday: 2-5pm
    Saturday: 11am-3pm
    Sunday: Closed

  • Get in Touch

    121 Main St.
    Mt. Morris, NY 14510
    (585) 685-4412

  • Find Us